Staff

The KNCSB Staff Is Here To Help You
Andy Addis

Andy Addis

Volunteer Director Heart Renewal and Evangelism

andy@crosspointnow.net
Office Phone: 785-228-6800
Mobile Phone: 620-663-4164

Ken Beckner

Ken Beckner

Sunday School/Small Groups/Vacation Bible School/Disciple Making Team, Director

kdbeckner@gmail.com
Office Phone: 785-228-6800 xt 6897
Mobile Phone: 785-201-7001

Peg Davis

Peg Davis

Executive Assistant

pdavis@kncsb.org
Office Phone: 785-228-6800 xt 6806
Mobile Phone: 785-249-2854

Eric Franklin

Eric Franklin

Convention Based Church Planting Catalyst

eric@crosspointnow.net
Office Phone: 785-228-6800
Mobile Phone: 785-829-1620

Becky Holt

Becky Holt

Financial Services Manager

beckyholt@kncsb.org
Office Phone: 785-228-6800 xt 6807

Ryan Johnston

Ryan Johnston

Lead Church Planting Catalyst

rjohnston@namb.net
Office Phone: 785-228-6800
Mobile Phone: 330-575-1731

Peck Lindsay

Peck Lindsay

Church Planting Team Town and Country Missions Consultant, Interim KNCSB Foundation President

peck@kncsb.org
Office Phone: 785-228-6800 xt 6804
Mobile Phone: 785-231-9294

David Manner

David Manner

Executive Director

dmanner@kncsb.org
Office Phone: 785-228-6800 xt 6842
Mobile Phone: 785-633-4886

David Martinez

David Martinez

Lead Ethnic Church Planting Catalyst

pastordavid@northernheightsbc.com
Office Phone: 785-228-6800
Mobile Phone: 402-316-8426

Frank McCrary

Frank McCrary

Director of Disaster Relief

fmccrary@kncsb.org
Office Phone: 785-228-6800 xt 6817
Mobile Phone: 402-681-7213

Bob Mills

Bob Mills

Director of Church Health

bmills@kncsb.org
Office Phone: 785-228-6800 xt 6806
Mobile Phone: 785-231-9296

Robbie Nutter

Robbie Nutter

Director of Collegiate Ministry

rob.nutter@kncsb.org
Office Phone: 785-228-6800 xt 6838
Mobile Phone: 785-317-4655

Mari Parker

Mari Parker

Sending Team Leader, Webster Conference Center Administrator, WMU, Women's Ministry, Women's Evangelism, International Partnerships, Church Library Ministry, Church Loan Consultant

mparker@kncsb.org
Office Phone: 785-228-6800 xt 6826
Mobile Phone: 785-640-2317

John Shields

John Shields

Director of Leadership Health

jshields@kncsb.org
Office Phone: 785-228-6800
Mobile Phone: 308-325-7658

Eva Wilson

Eva Wilson

Baptist Digest Team

ewilson@kncsb.org
Office Phone: 785-228-6800 xt 6850
Mobile Phone: 785-640-1438

Get In Touch

We’re here to help you. If you aren’t sure who to contact directly, use this form and we’ll make sure you get connected to the staff member who can best serve you.

4 + 1 =

Complete Listing Of Personnel And Contact Info

 
Addis, Andy andy@crosspointnow.net 620-921-5281
 
Beckner, Ken kdbeckner@gmail.com Office 785-228-6800 xt 6897, Mobile 785-201-7001
 
Campbell, Melanie melnbradc@sbcglobal.net 785-228-6800
 
Davis, Peg pdavis@kncsb.org 785-228-6800 xt 6806, Mobile 785-249-2854
 
Franklin, Eric eric@crosspointnow.net 785-228-6800, Mobile 785-829-1620
 
Gifford, Jana jgifford@kncsb.org 785-228-6800 xt 6840
 
Holt, Becky beckyholt@kncsb.org 785-228-6800 xt 6807
 
Johnston, Ryan rjohnston@namb.net 785-228-6800 xt 6815, Mobile 330-575-1731
 
Lindsay, R. Rex peck@kncsb.org Office 785-228-6800 xt 804, Mobile 785-231-9294
 
Manner, David dmanner@kncsb.org Office 785-228-6800 xt 6842, Mobile 785-633-4886
 
Martinez, David pastordavid@northernheightssbc.com Office 785-228-6800, Mobile 402-316-8426
 
McCrary, Frank fmccrary@kncsb.org Office 785-228-6800, Mobile 402-681-7213
 
Mills, Bob bmills@kncsb.org Office 785-228-6800 xt 6805, Mobile 785-231-9296
 
Nutter, Robbie rob.nutter@kncsb.org Office 785-228-6800 xt 6838, Mobile 785-317-4655
 
Parker, Mari mparker@kncsb.org Office 785-228-6800 xt 6826, Mobile 785-640-2317
 
Payne, Beth bpayne@kncsb.org 785-231-4410
 
Ruhnke, Jessica jruhnke@kncsb.org Office 785-228-6800 xt 6828
 
Shields, John jshields@kncsb.org 785-228-6800, Mobile 308-325-7658
 
Spicer, Barbara bspicer@kncsb.org 785-228-6800 xt 6837
 
Wilson, Eva ewilson@kncsb.org 785-228-6800 xt 6850, 785-640-1438