Staff

The KNCSB Staff Is Here To Help You
Bob Mills

Bob Mills

KNCSB Executive Director, Church Planting Team, Church Health, Associational Missions, Disaster Relief, Chaplaincy

Email: bmills@kncsb.org
Office Phone: 785-228-6800 xt 806
Mobile Phone: 785-231-9296

David Manner

David Manner

KNCSB Associate Executive Director Worship, Administration, Leadership Development, Resumes, Building Manager

Email: dmanner@kncsb.org
Office Phone: 785-228-6800 xt 842
Mobile Phone: 785-633-4886

Georges Boujakly

Georges Boujakly

Starting Team Leader, State Director of Missions, Language Missions, Prayer, Literacy, Canada Partnership

Email: gboujakly@kncsb.org
Office Phone: 785-228-6800 xt 815
Mobile Phone: 785-231-9668

Mari Parker

Mari Parker

Sending Team Leader, WMU, Women's Ministry, Women's Evangelism, International Partnerships, Church Library Ministry, Church Loan Consultant

Email: mparker@kncsb.org
Office Phone: 785-228-6800 xt 826
Mobile Phone: 785-640-2317

Peck Lindsey

Peck Lindsey

Church Planting Team Town and Country Missions Consultant Interim KNCSB Foundation President

peck@kncsb.org
Office Phone: 785-228-6800 xt 804
Mobile Phone: 785-231-9294

Tim Boyd

Tim Boyd

Strengthening Team Leader, Church Health and Revitalization, Digest Managing Editor

Email: tboyd@kncsb.org
Phone: 913-221-5552

Ken Beckner

Ken Beckner

Sunday School/Small Groups/Vacation Bible School/Disciple Making Team, Director

Email: kbeckner@kncsb.org
Phone: 785-201-7001

Jon Sapp

Jon Sapp

Sharing Team Leader Evangelism, Collegiate Ministry, Student Missions, Community Ministries

Email: jsapp@kncsb.org
Office Phone: 785-228-6800 xt 838
Mobile Phone: 785-224-1009

Eva Wilson

Eva Wilson

Baptist Digest Team

ewilson@kncsb.org
Office Phone: 785-228-6800 xt 850
Mobile Phone: 785-640-1438

Becky Holt

Becky Holt

Financial Services Manager

Email: beckyholt@kncsb.org
Office Phone: 785-228-6800 xt 807

John Shields

John Shields

Church Health Consultant

Email: johnparkviewch@msn.com
Phone: (308) 325-7658

Get In Touch

We’re here to help you. If you aren’t sure who to contact directly, use this form and we’ll make sure you get connected to the staff member who can best serve you.

9 + 15 =

Complete Listing Of Personnel And Contact Info

Beckner, Ken kbeckner@kncsb.org 785-201-7001
Sunday School/Small Groups/Vacation Bible School/Disciple Making Team, Director
Boujakly, Georges gboujakly@kncsb.org Office 785-228-6800 xt 815, Mobile 785-231-9668
Starting Team Leader
Boyd, Tim tboyd@kncsb.org 913-221-5552
Strengthening Team Leader
Campbell, Melanie dmanner@kncsb.org 785-228-6800
Building Maintenance
Davis, Peg pdavis@kncsb.org 785-228-6800 xt 806
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director
Gifford, Jana jgifford@kncsb.org 785-228-6800 xt 840
Ministry Assistant – Evangelism, Stewardship, Family Ministry
Harms, John kncsbmen@gmail.com 800-984-9092 ext. 828
Leader of KNCSB Men’s Ministry Team
Holt, Becky beckyholt@kncsb.org 785-228-6800 xt 807
Financial Services Manager
Lindsay, R. Rex peck@kncsb.org Office 785-228-6800 xt 804, Mobile 785-231-9294
Church Planting Team, Town and Country Missions Consultant; Interim President KNCSB Foundation
Manner, David dmanner@kncsb.org Office 785-228-6800 xt 842, Mobile 785-633-4886
Associate Executive Director, Worship, Administration
McCrary, Frank fmccrary@kncsb.org (402) 681-7213
Director of Disaster Relief
Mills, Bob bmills@kncsb.org Office 785-228-6800 xt 806, Mobile 785-231-9296
KNCSB Executive Director, Church Planting Team, Church Health, Associational Missions
Parker, Mari mparker@kncsb.org Office 785-228-6800 xt 826, Mobile 785-640-2317
Sending Team Leader
Payne, Beth bpayne@kncsb.org 785-228-6825
Ministry Assistant – Youth Ministry
Ruhnke, Jessica jruhnke@kncsb.org 785-228-6800 xt 828
Ministry Assistant, Women in Missions & Ministry, International Missions Partnership
Sapp, Jon jsapp@kncsb.org Office 785-228-6800 xt 838, Mobile 785-224-1009
Sharing Team Leader
Spicer, Barbara bspicer@kncsb.org 785-228-6800 xt 837; 1-800-984-9092
Ministry Assistant – Sunday School/Small Groups/Disciple Making Team, Lending Library/Music & Worship
Wilson, Eva ewilson@kncsb.org 785-228-6800 ext 850
Baptist Digest Team